eXp Shareholder Summit General Session & Breakout Sessions

Dated: May 7 2020

Views: 208

Calendar of events for the 2020 eXp Shareholders Summit being hosted in eXp World Conference Center, May 12th through 15th, including: General Session, eXpo, and 75+ Breakout Sessions.

Shareholders Summit 2020 Barry in eXpo Hall Conference Center Upper Level

Tuesday, May 12 – General Session

Location: eXp Shareholder Auditorium

8 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. ET: General Session Welcome

8:10 a.m. PT/ 11:10 a.m. ET: The World As We Know It: eXp World Holdings CEO Glenn Sanford and eXp Realty CEO Jason Gesing welcome you to The eXp Shareholder Summit and will share thoughts about the next few days.

8:25 a.m. PT/ 11:25 a.m. ET: Numbers Matter: eXp World Holdings CFO Jeff Whiteside and EVP, Finance & Growth RJ Jones walk through financial results and will review the Current state of the real estate industry.

9:10 a.m. PT/ 12:10 p.m. ET: Growing Every Day: President U.S. Growth for eXp Realty Dave Conord will share success stories and provide updates across agent development, agent experience, attraction, and overall growth.

9:55 a.m. PT/ 12:55 p.m. ET: Shareholder Session: This session will be official business for shareholders of eXp World Holdings. All are invited to attend.

10:30 a.m. PT/ 1:15 p.m. ET: VirBELA: The future of work has come faster than perhaps anyone imagined. Get updates on what’s next!

10:45 a.m. PT/ 1:45 p.m. ET:  Preferred Partners: Learn how, more than ever, opportunities exist for agents to grow their business in a variety of ways.

11:15 a.m. PT/ 2:15 p.m. ET: eXp Global: What started in one state, then one country continues with international expansion. Learn where we are and what’s ahead.

11:45 a.m. PT/ 2:45 p.m. ET: Thoughts From The Board: Members of the eXp World Holdings Board of Directors discuss what’s happening with regard to the company and the world.

12:15 p.m. PT/ 3:15 p.m. ET: The Vision Never Ends: Glenn Sanford returns to the stage to share his thoughts on a variety of areas and issues that are more important than ever before.

Wednesday Breakout Sessions

Within eXp World, use the Go to menu and click The eXp Shareholder Summit. 

Track 1 – Mastermind

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: We Were Built For This with Dave Conord

8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET: One Big Fire with Jay Kinder

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Double Your Business Mastermind

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: Ask a Coach Mastermind

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Rising Up For Your Community

Track 2 – ICON

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Luxury Agent Panel

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: Why Follow Up is Everything

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Creating Repeat and Referral Business

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 ET: ICON Mastermind

Track 3 – Growth

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: From Surviving to Thriving

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: ABC’s of Agent Attraction

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Passionate About People

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: OG Influencers Mastermind

Track 4 – Sales

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Control Your Effort: Give 100%

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: How to Thrive Over the Next 18 Months

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: Understanding Client Motives and Behavior

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Connecting and Getting the Listing Using DISC

Track 5 – Expansion

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET: Leveraging Video Content (Canadian Specific)

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET: Applying Scripts to Your Business (Canadian Specific)

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET: What’s Next for Investments, Luxury & Commercial

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: Commercial Real Estate Q&A

Come Meet Our Staff and Preferred Partners

Join us Wednesday from 2 – 3:30 PT / 5 – 6:30 p.m. ET in the eXp World Conference Center where you can meet exhibitors, including ONE eXp, Express Offers, VirBELA, our preferred partners, Attraction Compliance and more! #eXpShareholder

Thursday, May 14 – Breakout Agenda

Within eXp World, use the Go to menu and click The eXp Shareholder Summit. 

Track 1 – Mastermind

6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET: Town Hall with Dave and Kirtus

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Top Producer Mastermind (East Coast)

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: Top Producer Mastermind (West and Central)

11 a.m. / 2 p.m. ET: Building a $3M Business

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Selling 24+ Units Per Year

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: From Brand New to ICON in 1 Year

Track 2 – ICON

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Team Building Do’s and Dont’s

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Top 5 Strategies For Success

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: Re-doing Our Last 3 Years in Real Estate

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Dog Caught the Car (Lead)…Now What

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Top 3 Things That Make You Great

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Going From New Agent to Top Producer

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: Turn Your Past Clients & SOI Into a 6 Figure Income

Track 3 – Growth

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: How to Build Your Revenue Share the Right Way

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Next Level Leaders Panel

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Attracting Teams and Brokerages

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Agent Attraction Systems & Processes

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Growth Mega Mastermind

Track 4 – Sales

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Kill the Fear Pricing – Pricing Mastery Here!

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Generating More Clients Using Affinity Marketing

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET: 5 Pillars of Sales Success

10 a.m. / 1 p.m. ET: Creating Content is King

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Lessons in Brand Building

12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET: Blueprint for Growing Market Share

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET: How to Be a Script Master

Track 5 – Expansion

7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET: Progress in the United Kingdom

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET: Grow Your Business to 7 Figures (Canadian Specific)

Blog author image

Barry & Kim, Hoey Team 🍀 239RealEstateDeals.Com LLC ☘

"Your Real Estate Concierge" If you are looking for a REALTOR® or one-stop Real Estate Team who will fully communicate; promptly, professionally, and in detail with you, to efficiently help you wit....

Latest Blog Posts

🔔 SBA Simplifies Paycheck Protection (PPP) Loan Forgiveness Application Process 💲 Hoey Team 🍀 239RealEstateDeals.Com LLC ☘ Southwest Florida 🌴

Small businesses that borrowed $150K or less can soon apply for loan forgiveness directly through the Small Business Administration rather than their lender.WASHINGTON – The U.S. Small

Read More

🔥 Fla. Home to 7 Out of 10 Top All-Cash Sales Metros, Naples #2, Cape Coral #8 in the US 🏡 Hoey Team 🍀 239RealEstateDeals.Com LLC ☘ Southwest Florida 🌴

Nationally, cash buyers made up about 1/3 of all 2021 home sales so far, but that percentage rises to 52.6% in West Palm Beach, the top metro for cash sales in the U.S.  The ratio was 52%

Read More

📉 Mortgage Rates Fall for Fourth Week, Hitting 2.78% 🏡 Hoey Team 🍀 239RealEstateDeals.Com LLC ☘ Southwest Florida 🌴

With pandemic numbers rising again from some sources; it’s shaken investors and pushed 30-year mortgage rates lower again this week, though adjustable rates moved a little higher.MCLEAN, Va.

Read More

🚨 July 2021 📢 Just Released Market Report for Naples Area with information for all of Southwest Florida ☘ Hoey Team 🍀 239RealEstateDeals.Com LLC ☘ SW FL 🌴

Hello,Barry & Kim with the Hoey Team ðŸ€ 239RealEstateDeals.Com LLC â˜˜ hope that you and yours are doing good; wherever you are located.Hot off the press please find

Read More